Annual conference 2017

Posted on: September 12th, 2017 by jaap

The annual conference took place in Manchester this year. Sauvik Das Gupta won the award for best presentation, but we enjoyed excellent presentations by all PhD students and a fascinating keynote by Dr. Aphrodite Vasilaki on the role of reactive oxygen species in neuromuscular ageing.